PreSchool Contact

Contacts

Carla Magalhaes, Under Fives Coordinator


Dorita Fernandes, Under Fives Deputy Coordinator


By phone: 0207 625 1743 or email: preschool@kingsgatecc.org.uk

For any additional info on upcoming events or classes check out our FB Page:

Kingsgate Community Centre Pre School


2018-2019 Term times

Note: Inset days are yet to be decided

Summer term 2018

Monday 16 April to Wednesday 25 July 2018

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

Half-term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

(including Spring Bank Holiday, 28 May)

Public holidays, Spring and Summer 2018

Good Friday – Friday 30 March
Easter Monday – Monday 2 April
May Day – Monday 7 May
Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 28 May
August Bank Holiday – Monday 27 August

Term and holiday dates 2018/19

Autumn term 2018

Monday 3 September to Friday 21 December 2018

Half-term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

Christmas break: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Spring term 2019

Monday 7 January to Friday 5 April 2019

Half-term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Easter/spring holiday: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019

(including Good Friday, 19 April, and Easter Monday, 22 April)

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 23 July 2019

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Half-term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

(including Spring Bank Holiday, 27 May)

Public holidays, Spring and Summer 2019

Good Friday – Friday 19 April
Easter Monday – Monday 22 April
May Day – Monday 6 May
Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 27 May
August Bank Holiday – Monday 26 August

Note: some Camden schools may have different term dates to the above – please check with your child’s school before making any holiday plans.